We don't remember days, we remember moments.

Which is why we spend time to build relationships with our clients -- relationships based on expert advice, honest feedback, and dedication.


Associates

Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Alain Karet

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01979760
alain@sequoia-re.com
415.723.0585
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Alejandra Quintero

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01971912
alejandra@sequoia-eb.com
510.965.5790
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Alfredo Campos

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01977307
alfredo@sequoia-re.com
650.201.3677
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Ali Poursafar

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01997940
ali@sequoia-re.com
415.571.6788
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Ann Chang

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01476872
ann@sequoia-re.com
415.652.7199
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Anthony Chung

Broker Associate | CALBRE #01863925
anthony@sequoia-re.com
415.652.3971
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Anzhelika Zaruchevskaya

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #02005551
anzhelika@sequoia-re.com
415.374.0602
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Brian Wong

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #02017913
brian@sequoia-re.com
415.652.4635
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Charlene Ferguson

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #02027702
charlene@sequoia-re.com
415.815.8858
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Christine Ngo

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #02043379
christine@sequoia-re.com
415.694.1860
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Dennis Peng

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01505936
dennis@sequoia-re.com
415.794.1887
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Eddie Lopez III

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01987160
eddie@sequoia-eb.com
510.704.3221
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Eileen Chau

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01930093
eileen@sequoia-re.com
415.652.5054
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Gary Seto

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01894125
gary@sequoia-re.com
415.265.7288
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Grethell Fernandez

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #02025114
grethell@sequoia-re.com
650.716.6229
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Jacob Cordova

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01919502
jacob@sequoia-eb.com
510.640.5580
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Jae Ng

Broker Associate | CALBRE #01903925
jae@sequoia-re.com
415.225.6299
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Jessica Campbell

Broker Associate | CALBRE #01725136
jessica@sequoia-eb.com
510.467.4651
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Jimmy Ma

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01940546
jimmy@sequoia-re.com
650.288.8069
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

John Pinckney

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01919502
john@sequoia-eb.com
510.708.2797
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Justina Ortiz

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01474324
justina@sequoia-re.com
415.533.3075
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Kalok Law

Broker Associate | CALBRE #01880376
kalok@sequoia-re.com
415.819.4137
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Kelvin Kam

Broker | CALBRE #01774069
kelvin@sequoia-re.com
415.412.9602
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Khurel Bud

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01951305
khurelbud@sequoia-re.com
415.728.5061
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Lian Wu

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01971646
lian@sequoia-re.com
415.663.6478
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Luci Feng

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01945413
luci@sequoia-re.com
415.971.7809
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Luis Leiva

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01973892
luis@sequoia-re.com
415.225.2219
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Marcial Contreras

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01378951
marcial@sequoia-eb.com
510.932.3500
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Megan Soriano

Office Manager
megan@sequoia-eb.com
510.283.5757
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Melanie Leung

Broker Associate | CALBRE #01797490
melanie@sequoia-re.com
415.680.8286
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Mike Duong

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #02026101
mike@sequoia-re.com
415.990.1195
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Nila Daya

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01871364
nila@niladaya.com
650.400.2053
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Nok Koster

Broker Associate | CALBRE #01417589
nok@sequoia-re.com
415.205.7695
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Perry Kayasone

Customer Service
perry@sequoia-re.com
415.702.9184
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Ray Yeung

Broker Associate | CALBRE #01924212
ray@sequoia-re.com
415.439.3913
Sequoia Real Estate - East Bay      

Ricardo Velazco

Managing Partner | CALBRE #01471392
ricardo@sequoia-eb.com
510.367.3519
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Robert Tao

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01985032
robert@sequoia-re.com
415.987.0564
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Sabrina Kwok

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01920927
sabrina@sequoia-re.com
415.217.9621
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Salynah Li

Broker Associate | CALBRE #01271920
sa@sq-re.com
415.407.5585
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Savina Briggs

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01826964
savina@sequoia-re.com
510.220.8456
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Sonny Chan

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01908378
sonny@sequoia-re.com
415.735.5428
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Srey Heng

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01867699
srey@sequoia-re.com
415.706.2871
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Stephanie Okabe Mates

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01953347
stephanie@sequoia-re.com
415.570.9176
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Steven Truong

Realtor Associate | CALBRE # 01971194
steven@sequoia-re.com
415.699.9798
     

Sue Chan

Broker Associate | CALBRE #01895188
sue@sequoia-re.com
415.702.9184
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Ted Truong

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01434878
ted@sequoia-re.com
415.816.2088
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Thao Vo

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01969363
thao@sequoia-re.com
415.621.9198
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Theresa Contreras

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01379010
theresa@sequoia-eb.com
510.932.2570
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Thomas Ngo

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #02026090
thomas@sequoia-re.com
415.518.4024
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Tommy Dung Van Doan

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #02008790
tommy@sequoia-re.com
415.401.5923
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Tony Ngo

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01893629
tony@sequoia-re.com
415.317.5525
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

William Tran

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01425873
william@sequoia-re.com
650.759.5157
Sequoia Real Estate - San Francisco      

Win Chen

Realtor Associate | CALBRE #01904986
win@sequoia-re.com
415.860.4272

Join the Sequoia Family

If you would like to partner with us, fill out the form below and one of our staff members will get back to you.

Name *
Name